Alfred Nzo District Municaipality

Current tenders

  There are no items to show in this view of the “Current Tenders” document library.
Project NameBid No.Closing DateEnquiriesAdvertTerms of Reference/Tender Document
SUPPLY AND FIT
ACCESSORIES TO
SIX NEW IDMS
VEHICLES
( BAKKIES)
ANDM/BTO –
FLEET/31/03/09/20
05/10/2020
@10:00AM
Mr .Z. Bengu
benguz@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000 /
082 788 2839
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT SUPPLY AND FIT ACCESSORIES TO SIX BAKKIES
SUPPLY OF 1
RESCUE
TRAILER
CONTAINING
SWIFT WATER
RESCUE, HIGH
ANGLE AND
FIREFIGHTING
ANDM/CDS –
FIRE/32/03/20
05/10/2020
@10:00AM
Mr .Z. Vuko
vukoz@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000 /
082 559 9503
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF 1 RESCUE TRAILER CONTAINING SWIFT WATER RESCUE HIGH ANGLE AND FIREFIGHTING EQUIPMENT
ICT HARDWARE
EQUIPMENT
ANDM/CPS –
ICT/39/14/09/20
05/10/2020
@10:00AM
Ms .T. Gagela
gagelat@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000 /
072 465 4127
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT ICT HARDWARE EQUIPMENT
FUMIGATION AND
DEEP CLEANING OF
ALL ANDM OFFICES
INCLUDING SATELITE
OFFICES
ANDM/CPS –
WELLNESS/33/03/09/20
07/10/2020
@10:00AM
Mr. V. Dingiswayo
dingiswayov@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000 /
071 634 2962
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT FUMIGATION AND DEEP CLEANING
DIGTAL SCREENING
AND AUTOMATED
SANITIZING
SPRINGLERS
ANDM/CPS –
WELLNESS/34/03/09/20
07/10/2020
@10:00AM
Mr .V. Dingiswayo
dingiswayov@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000 /
071 634 2962
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT DIGITAL SCREENING AND AUTOMATED SANITIZING SPRINKLERS
MCGICTPF PHASE
3
( DEVELOPMENT
OF PRIVACY
POLICIES)
ANDM/CPS –ICT/20/14/09/2007/10/2020
@10:00AM
Mr .T. Mhlongo
mhlongot@andm.gov.za
082 559 9530
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT MCGICTPF PHASE 3 (DEVELOPMENT OF PRIVACY POLICIES)
GIS SOCIAL
INFRASTRUCTURE
DATA CAPTURE
FOR NTABANKULU
LOCAL
MUNICIPALITY
ANDM/PED –
GIS/34/03/09/20
09/10/2020
@10:00AM
Ms. S. Jijana
jijanas@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000/
060 962 7754
Adverts Competitive BidsBid Document GIS Social Infrastructure data capture
SUPPLY,
DELIVERY OF
BULK DIESEL
AND
LUBRICANTS
ANDM/IDMS –
WSP/35/03/09/20
9/10/2020Mr .A. Nqakwana
nqakwanaa@andm.gov.za
Adverts Competitive BidsBid Document Supply and Delivery Of Diesel
DISTRICT WIDE
TELEMETRY
INSTALLATIONS
AND REPAIRS
ANDM/IDMS –
WCDM/36/07/09/20
9/10/2020Mr. C. Ndzungu
ndzunguc@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000 /
071 609 6930
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT DISTRICT WIDE TELEMETRY INSTALLATIONS AND REPAIRS
PROVISION OF
PROFESSIONAL
SERVICES FOR
THE
IMPLEMENTATION
AND
MANAGEMENT OF
THE RURAL ROAD
ASSET
MANAGEMENT
SYSTEM IN THE
ALFRED NZO
DISTRICT
MUNICIPAL AREA
FOR A PERIOD OF
3 YEARS
ANDM/ OMM –
WSA/37/03/09/20
08/10/2020
@10:00AM
Mr .L. Mdutyana
mdutyanal@andm.gov.za
071 624 1588 or Ms .N.Msebi
msebin@andm.gov.za
082 559 9534
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT PROVISION OF PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION AND MANAGEMENT OF THE RURAL ROAD ASSET MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
PROPOSALS FOR THE PANEL OF
PROFESSIONAL
SERVICE PROVIDERS FOR THE PLANNING,
DESIGN AND
CONSTRUCTION
MONITORING OF
ALFRED NZO
DISTRICT MUNICIPALITY
CAPITAL PROJECTS
FOR A PERIOD OF 3 YEARS
ANDM/OMM –
WSA/38/03/09/20
22/10/2020
@10:00AM
Mr .L. Mdutyana
mdutyanal@andm.gov.za
071 624 1588 or
Ms .N. Msebi
msebin@andm.gov.za
082 559 9534
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT CONSULTANTS BULK WATER SUPPLY